Lady Diana Killed In Car Crash In Paris- This Day 1997

If there was one thing I loved about this woman,she had a heart of gold…she was able to reach out to all.

slicethelife

Hard to believe it was 15 years ago that Lady Diana, Princess of Wales and  her companion Dodi Al-Fayed were killed in a car crash in Paris. France. I believe it was a Saturday night. I was about to go to bed when the news of the accident broke. The first reports didn’t sound very good. I stayed up until the news broke of her death. I am not someone who thinks much about the Royal Family types. They matter little to me but still it was sad to see someone die so young. She would have only been 51 today.

View original post

Leave a Reply

